Paradise Cove "Dead End" - Digipack CD

Paradise Cove - Dead End - Digipack CD
Sales price 13,00 €
Paradise Cove - Dead End - Packshot

- Digipack CD -

„Dead End“ is the debut album of Paradise Cove. It combines heady melodies accompanied by an omnipresent bass with synthetic and linear drums that give way to an electric atmosphere that is sometimes heavier and suffocating.

Paradise Cove is a duo from a small town in the south of France (La Ciotat). The band is composed of Nicolas who provides the singing and the guitar part and Stéphane who provides the bass and synth part. The duo evolves in the Post-Punk/Dark wave/Cold wave/New wave style inspired by the influences of the 80’s bands. Thus 10 songs mixing electric and electronic sounds were composed for more than a year. Today the band is ready to face the Post-Punk scene and share lives with the leading bands of the moment.

Compact Disc in 6-panel Digipack
release: February 21, 2020

01. Butterfly
02. Excited
03. Escape
04. Alone
05. Inside
06. Slave
07. The Others
08. Fanatic
09. Lost
10. Dead End

Shopping cart:


Cart empty

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.